facebook

Stockholm - Grad Hotel and Hostel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Thibault
23 March 2019
Place, location and price were...

Location was awesome and quite convenient for an extended tourism week-end. The building, kitchen, showers and all the facilities overall were on point. The price was a great match too.

Traveller
22 March 2019

The location was the only decent part.

Arturo
21 March 2019
Not stellar, but good value...

Location, price, good kitchen, showers, value for money overall.

Alexandra
20 March 2019
Disappointing

Location

Ma
19 March 2019
Not too bad

Location

María
19 March 2019
To spend three days is ...

The location is quite good.

María
19 March 2019
To spend three days is ...

The location is quite good.

Ayta
17 March 2019
Ok

THE SERVICES OF THE HOSTEL (KITCHEN, COMMON AREA) HIGHLIGHTS.

Ayta
17 March 2019
Ok

THE SERVICES OF THE HOSTEL (KITCHEN, COMMON AREA) HIGHLIGHTS.

Victor
14 March 2019
Nice

Victor
14 March 2019
Nice

Miguel
9 March 2019
Insects in the beds and ...

Miguel
9 March 2019
Insects in the beds and ...

Aurora
3 March 2019
Nice

The kitchen and dining room were very spacious

Aurora
3 March 2019
Nice

The kitchen and dining room were very spacious

Emanuel
2 March 2019
Poor

Location

Lars
23 February 2019
Disappointed

som för mig ända positiva saken med hostelet var att den ligger ganska centralt

Miguel
23 February 2019
Good stay, great quality price, ...

The location and the low price were the best aspects. The treatment at the reception was also pleasant and useful.

Leonora
18 February 2019
Okay

Reception lady was nice and helpfull.

Peter
18 February 2019
Disappointing

The hostel is located a few minutes from the central station.

Louis
17 February 2019
Disappointing

Location is really good. The staff is helpful once you’ve convinced them to help.

Nuria
13 February 2019
I do not recommend it

Cecilia
11 February 2019
Times

Horrible the facilities, they robbed me there. I do not recommend it

Alvaro
11 February 2019
Acceptable

lots of light entering the room, both day and night through the streetlights

Jackxtreme
3 February 2019
Just to sleep, little more.

The attention of the staff, very correct and friendly, in the end I left early, but they did not tell me at any time if I had a good night or if everything was correct. But for the cheapest price, no ...

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s