Dachau - Internationales Jugendgästehaus Dachau

7.7
Very good
7.9%
7.9
7.8%
Value 7.8
8.5%
Cleanliness 8.5
7.9%
Location 7.9
8.6%
Staff 8.6
7.3%
Comfort 7.3
7.9%
Overall 7.9
  • Jaceyf
    I'm glad we chose DJH....
  • Luisa
    Spectacular place, highly recommended

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Anonymous
5 October 2018
Good

The location and set up of room/bunks was nice. Didn’t like that restrooms were so far away, one gender on each end of the building. Some of the staff were fantastic, while some seemed to be ...

Erik
21 August 2018
Good

David
18 November 2017
Ok

Jaceyf
11 October 2017
I'm glad we chose DJH....

Awesome water pressure in the showers. Very spacious layout to the whole building. Warm and helpful staff. Very clean everywhere. Free luggage storage.

Carlos
8 October 2017
without more

Accommodation close to Dachau and with good communication with Munich

Luisa
5 October 2017
Spectacular place, highly recommended

The attention and services. The structure also, modern and very comfortable, has an interesting academic environment. 10 min from the bus station, a very safe place

Anonymous
2 October 2017
The rooms were great and...

The room was comfortable.

Callum
1 October 2017
Good

Close to Dachau Concerntration camp. Overall it is very economical accommodation. Staff were friendly. Free parking. Good shower pressure.

Owl
26 July 2017
Nice

The situation of the hostel was very good

Pedro
24 July 2017
Recommended for long stays and ...

The building, surroundings. services, location near the place of destination without specifying vehicle

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s