Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Barcelona - Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Nico
25 March 2019
Exceptional

One of the best hostels I've been to. Great breakfast, free dinner, super youthful atmosphere and the most attentive and friendly staff I had in a long time. Thanks Kabul! Greetings from Argentina

Gisella
23 March 2019
Excellent

I liked the location and the party Ambienge

Romina
22 March 2019
Fabulous

Santa
22 March 2019
Exceptional

Sebastian
21 March 2019
Nice

Security

Jake
21 March 2019
For the money, location and...

The atmosphere is great and the common area was a great place to meet new people and drink before heading out. The location is excellent and there are heaps of good restaurants close by

Daniela
20 March 2019
Regular stay

The location, unbeatable. That the beds have curtains for more privacy.

Gabriel
19 March 2019
Exceptional

The stuff is extremely friendly and efficient! Leo and Andrea were the best’

Mohamed_rabie
19 March 2019
I recommend it

Free breakfast, Location Activities

Arun
16 March 2019
Good

Superb

Christian
3 March 2019
Exceptional

-

Carolina
3 March 2019
Hostel to go out

The area is beautiful, is close to everything and is a very good hostel to meet people and go out

Carlos
3 March 2019
Exceptional

All

A
3 March 2019
overall allright

Breakfast is very good.

Gonzalo
2 March 2019
Not recommendable

Nothing!

Camila
2 March 2019
Exceptional

The hostel was amazing! We even had a free dining experience because of the Carnaval. The staff was really helpful all the time.

Susana
2 March 2019
Good value for money and ...

The attention of the receptionists; very friendly and kind. They answered all my questions and needs. Also the cleaning of the bathrooms.

Evam93
2 March 2019
Great staff and nice hostel...

The beds are huge and comfortable and offer privacy with the curtains. The terrace has amazing view and yoj can sit and eat your food outside. The dinning room/room where people gather is well ...

Andra
28 February 2019
I had a great time!

The crawl pub, tour guide and sangria party were great! I had a great time meeting people! I recomand this place for the atmosphere!

Alice
28 February 2019
Ok

The breakfast was really good and the options of leisure inside the hostel were really amazing, they give free beer n free dinner in a specific hour. The location is amazing, really near to la rambla ...

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s