Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Toronto - Kensington Market House

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Quan
23 March 2019
It offers great value for...

You pay a hostel price for a private room. That says a lot. The location is great, adjacent to Kensington Market and Chinatown. Streetcars and buses are steps away. The host is really nice, he even ...

Marijan000
22 March 2019
Fine hostel near Kensington market...

This is fine hostel just outside the Kensington market and Chinatown which was great for us. Hostel is clean and heating is good even the outside temperature was -10 C. Rooms are not the biggest, but ...

Forensic1976
18 March 2019
Nice place located between the...

Not only are the hosts super friendly, they even came to check me in after hours when my flight got cancelled. Been a few years but always a great experience when I stay here

Yozyta
14 March 2019
The best Hostel in Toronto

The kindness of who receives you is the best !!!, the young person arrives very positive, pleasant and cordial, knows what the tourists go thanks to.

Yozyta
14 March 2019
The best Hostel in Toronto

The kindness of who receives you is the best !!!, the young person arrives very positive, pleasant and cordial, knows what the tourists go thanks to.

Liam
8 March 2019
More consideration into cleanliness and...

The location was perfect, price would be great if the place was clean and more facilities were available. Beds were comfy Other guests were nice

Carolina
8 March 2019
Right price ! I advice...

It was how I expected! The price is right for the position, the cleaning and also the beds were good !

Hector
8 March 2019
Exceptional

Much silence, ideal place to rest.

Hector
8 March 2019
Exceptional

Much silence, ideal place to rest.

Shantanu
1 March 2019
Very poor

It's cheap.

Moises
25 February 2019
Exceptional

Excellent location, very clean and very comfortable.

Mark
11 February 2019
Superb

Very access able place by public transportation, very close to a youthful environment, smart owner , very cheap for Toronto, just a great place stay

Hui
11 February 2019
Wonderful!

wonderful location, very close to university, royal museum. very comfortable.

Sandy
9 February 2019
Poor customer service staff

Rashi
29 January 2019
It was great! Short and...

It was quiet and clean.

Alberto
19 January 2019
Nice

Staff well nothing out of the ordinary, variety of places to eat close to the accommodation.

Alex
30 September 2018
Fatal

The bed was comfortable

Patricia
10 September 2018
Very bad

I do not know because they did not give me the option to enter

Luisa
21 August 2018
Well

Location in an excellent neighborhood

Luisa
21 August 2018
Well

Location in an excellent neighborhood

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s