Rach Gia - Kiet Hong Hotel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Ray
27 March 2019
Good

Great location and the extra free taxi service was nice

Helen
24 March 2019
Good and practical place just...

We just had to sleep there one night to take a ferry to Phu Quoc. Best location cuz it’s just in front of the pier. So cheap. Value for the money paid. As shown on pictures.

Daniela
23 March 2019
Good

We stayed for one night. Perfect to catch the ferry. Bed was comfortable, staff was very nice. Taxi service for free, that we didn’t use.

Luc
23 March 2019
Un bon hôtel à quelques...

Quaint hotel, located above a market. Near the pier for (or from) PHU QUOC. In a small town on a human scale, quite charming. For a small price, we had a nice clean big room with balcony. The welcome ...

Dani
12 March 2019
Superb

I loved the location - right across from the ferry port. Since I was coming from Phu Quoc, it was a great location. It's a little bit of a walk into town but if you don't like walking, make ...

Heather
1 March 2019
Exceptional

Friendly staff who spoke English! Over the road from ferry terminal. Big rooms and supplied with hot water

Miguel
30 August 2018
Well

It is perfect to sleep near the harbor if you want to catch an early boat to go to Phu Quoc. The best location and value for money. There is a street market where you can have breakfast.

Ariadna
19 August 2018
I would not go back

Near the ferries.

Severine
8 April 2018
Next to the ferry

Perfect if you are going to catch a ferry to Phu Quoc and free taxi service!

Alberto
26 March 2018
Transient hotel

The situation next to the port

Anonim
7 September 2017
Exceptional

The room and the bedroom is perfect. The reception guy offers you a phone in case you need something to help you.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s