Ha Giang - Kiki's House and motorbike for rent

8.6
Great
8.8%
8.8
9.0%
Value 9.0
8.8%
Cleanliness 8.8
8.9%
Location 8.9
9.0%
Staff 9.0
8.4%
Comfort 8.4
8.8%
Overall 8.8
  • Maria
    Superb
  • Maros
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Maria
30 March 2019
Superb

There is a pick up from the “bus station”

Maros
28 March 2019
Exceptional

Kikis House was very nice. The night bus stopped just in front of the Kikis so I didnt have to walk at night though the city. The room was very clean and showers too. Its was quiet. That were nice 2 ...

Patricia
27 March 2019
Fantastic

The comfort of the bed, they are wonderful. The rooms are nice and breakfast is fine too.

Geert
10 March 2019
Exceptional

Nice Hotel on a nice location

Laura
22 February 2019
Value for money

The hostel was relatively easy to find and the staff was super helpful and gave us great tips for our tour. We rented a motorbike directly from them, super easy and motorbike was in good condition. ...

Don
19 February 2019
go place to begin a...

The owner is very knowledgeable about the area and has lots of staff with his business. He can rent and organize trips and tours. Good place to start your tours.

Gary
18 February 2019
Very good

Good value, clean

Jakub
18 February 2019
Exceptional

Content. Good value for that money. Lounge corner with snooker. Very nice place with lovely personal

Oihana
18 September 2018
very well

We hired a jeep with a driver to do the Loop in the hostel and it was the best thing we did. The room was fine, the bathroom shared too. Very rich breakfast.

Oihana
18 September 2018
very well

We hired a jeep with a driver to do the Loop in the hostel and it was the best thing we did. The room was fine, the bathroom shared too. Very rich breakfast.

Javier
6 September 2018
Nice

We did not have much time to evaluate the hostel, since we only slept 5h and then we went to do the loop.

Javier
6 September 2018
Nice

We did not have much time to evaluate the hostel, since we only slept 5h and then we went to do the loop.

Mariana
21 August 2018
Fabulous

Very kind, helpful staff and helped us with the information and rent of Motorbikes for the route

Mariana
21 August 2018
Fabulous

Very kind, helpful staff and helped us with the information and rent of Motorbikes for the route

Miryam
5 June 2018
Excellent

Perfect site

Miryam
5 June 2018
Excellent

Perfect site

Huayra
9 December 2017
Thank you

Good pretty and cheap

Huayra
9 December 2017
Thank you

Good pretty and cheap

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s