Ho Chi Minh City - Lala Hostel

8.7
Great
8.6%
8.6
8.6%
Value 8.6
8.7%
Cleanliness 8.7
8.9%
Location 8.9
9.0%
Staff 9.0
8.4%
Comfort 8.4
8.6%
Overall 8.6
  • Guillaume
    Superb
  • Olivia
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Guillaume
2 April 2019
Superb

Good to know: I booked in Lala Hostel but stayed in Lala Home (wich is right across the alley) The room was big and all new, in a very quiet area. The staff is nice and speak a good english.

Olivia
1 April 2019
Exceptional

The staff were so lovely and friendly. We had our laundry done there which was cheap. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. Very good AC and WiFi. Would definitely stay again.

Nadia
29 March 2019
Quiet central and so so...

Amazingly comfy bed!!! Comfiest in Asia so far. Perfect air con and good breakfast in the morning. Lovely friendly staff also.

Vicky
28 March 2019
Clean, cozy and central

Apart from the the perfect location right in the center yet virtually free of traffic, it was the staff that really made us feel warmly welcome! We stayed 10 nights !

Guilherme
23 March 2019
Great hostel

Despite it is in heart of backpacker area this hostel is very quite. The staff are awesome and they offer a bottle of water and breakfast daily. Great location to walk around the turístico sites of ...

Yulihernandezm
23 March 2019
Well

Daniel
8 March 2019
Good

Mainly liked the staff they were very helpful and couldn’t do enough for us. Thank you for helping us! Location was a walk a way from every thing and breakfast included really was a touch!

Liss
5 March 2019
Very pleasant

Really helpful staff comfy bed and decent location :)

Eddy
4 March 2019
Exceptional

Staff were really friendly, great location in backpacker area. Breakfast was good too. They helped book our tour to the tunnels and transport to next place. Would definitely stay again.

Verena
3 March 2019
Exceptional

Great stuff! Really friendly!!! Thanks a lot!

Paulina
2 February 2019
recommendable

Cleaning cheap beer, attention and good location

Magda
31 January 2019
Great option in Ho Chi ...

Room in a new building, good breakfast, quiet atmosphere, comfortable bed, close to the bus station that goes to the airport, at an excellent price.

Magda
31 January 2019
Great option in Ho Chi ...

Room in a new building, good breakfast, quiet atmosphere, comfortable bed, close to the bus station that goes to the airport, at an excellent price.

Magda
31 January 2019
Great option in Ho Chi ...

Room in a new building, good breakfast, quiet atmosphere, comfortable bed, close to the bus station that goes to the airport, at an excellent price.

Charlotte
15 January 2019
Good stay!

Good ubication. Clean piece

Charlotte
15 January 2019
Good stay!

Good ubication. Clean piece

Charlotte
15 January 2019
Good stay!

Good ubication. Clean piece

Rebeca
19 December 2018
Exceptional

Become, clean

Rebeca
19 December 2018
Exceptional

Become, clean

Rebeca
19 December 2018
Exceptional

Become, clean

David
27 November 2018
Fantastic

The girls are very kind and attentive. They stored our bags two days that we went out for an excursion. Very good breakfast. Very clean room Well located.

David
27 November 2018
Fantastic

The girls are very kind and attentive. They stored our bags two days that we went out for an excursion. Very good breakfast. Very clean room Well located.

David
27 November 2018
Fantastic

The girls are very kind and attentive. They stored our bags two days that we went out for an excursion. Very good breakfast. Very clean room Well located.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s