Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Stockholm - Lilla Brunn

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Jenny
10 March 2019
Loud, crowded, smelly.

Panagiotis
5 March 2019
Unprofessional

It's quite close to the center. It has supermarkets close to it.

Osman
28 February 2019
Good

People are friendly . Property is bear to odenplan station like 500 meters . I like the simple design of the place especially when you go down to the basement through that half circle stairs

Liznikev
20 February 2019
Good

We arrived early and our host was kind enough to accommodate and store our luggage until our room is ready. Love the kitchen and dining area on the basement. Bathroom although shared is always clean. ...

Luciana
17 February 2019
Fabulous

Convenient and just enough. Private room, shared toilets on the same floor and shared showers in the basement. Everything was very clean and the hostel is pretty.

Grėtė
9 February 2019
Exceptional

Great location, helpful and friendly staff, full equipped kitchen - some hotels are less fancy than this hostel:)

Maksym
6 February 2019
Exceptional

I don’t think I can say something bad about this place

Fátima
15 November 2018
Good experience, above ...

Quite cozy in terms of decoration and distribution. Large and clean showers, pretty decent kitchen for a hostel and dining room next door, all underground.

Maria
2 September 2018
Nice

Quiet place you can rest well

Juan
27 August 2018
Very good hostel.

The good attitude of the staff. And the location.

Isabel
24 August 2018
Optimal value for money

It is easy to access from the Odenplan metro. That it did not have a bathroom was a bit uncomfortable for family travel ... but we knew it in advance .. The staff of 10, the cleaning of the common facilities ...

Emmyfelice
17 May 2018
Nice

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s