Brussels - MEININGER Hotels Bruxelles City Center

8.9
Great
8.3%
Atmosphere 8.3
9.0%
Staff 9.0
8.4%
Location 8.4
9.1%
Cleanliness 9.1
9.2%
Facilities 9.2
9.1%
Safety 9.1
8.9%
Value 8.9
  • Naïl
    Very good stay
  • Vicky
    This hostel is very good, it is close to the train station but also to the city center and the price is reasonable.

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Naïl
9 March 2020
9.7
Fantastic
Very good stay

Very clean and friendly hostel. Well located in relation to the center.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
8
Safety 8.0
10
Value 10.0
hervé
12 February 2020
8.9
Great

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
7
Location 7.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
7
Value 7.0
Vicky
23 November 2019
9.6
Fantastic
This hostel is very good, it is close to the train station but also to the city center and the price is reasonable.

Hostel very well, warm welcome. The rooms and common areas are clean. The price is very reasonable since the hostel is located 3km from the city center and is close to the train station (1km I think). In addition, the toilet and the bathroom are in the room. Personally I did not use the common areas but there are toys for children, arcade games, bar etc. which can be nice at night. Now if people who come to a hostel could learn to live in community and respect others would be great.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Aurélie
5 August 2019
9.7
Fantastic
youth hostel at TOP

we use youth hostels regularly and this is particularly recommended. Warm welcome, friendly staff, very good location in the city center, private parking (if you're lucky, very few places, 13 €) We had a private room air-conditioned and clean, quiet. The breakfast is very correct. To recommend.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
8
Value 8.0
Karen
2 June 2019
9.6
Fantastic
Excellent, modern and good location

Excellent

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Thomas
4 March 2019
8.0
Great

Very good hostel located 15 minutes from downtown, popular area where you should avoid walking alone at night. Many friendly meetings and a very nice staff.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
9
Facilities 9.0
5
Safety 5.0
10
Value 10.0
Yi
2 January 2019
8.9
Great
very satisfied

Because it is a chain, I have a familiarity with the environment, so I really like this store. There are a lot of international youth hostels and kitchen bars. This shop wants to be modified by the museum. The space is very high and very clean. It is a bit far from the center, but the price is cheap and clean is very cost-effective, anyway, it is still very convenient to buy a ticket for a day ticket.

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
8
Safety 8.0
9
Value 9.0
Anne
31 December 2018
9.0
Fantastic
great stay!

We spent two nights at this hostel! Very nice hotel, very well run !!

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
7
Value 7.0
Arturo
17 December 2018
8.7
Great
Central and comfortable

Hostel central and comfortable, accessible and very close to the city center and the train and bus stations. Friendly and attentive staff, with control of multiple languages.

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
10
Location 10.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Noemie
6 December 2018
10.0
Fantastic
In the top!

Great room, very welcome, close to the city center on foot .. At the top!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Stephanie
26 October 2018
7.9
Very good
Well located hostel, friendly staff

The rooms are big, clean and quiet. The staff is friendly and smiling. Small downside: the breakfasts too expensive (9,80 €) and the kitchen not very clean during our stay. We chose to take all our meals outside on the 2nd day. A good address all the same.

5
Atmosphere 5.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
10
Safety 10.0
8
Value 8.0
Vincent
14 September 2018
8.7
Great
September 7th

Very well

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
8
Value 8.0
Cora
11 September 2018
9.3
Fantastic
Very well

Perfect hostel with clean, pretty, spacious and well appointed rooms.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
9
Staff 9.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
10
Facilities 10.0
9
Safety 9.0
10
Value 10.0
Desiree
25 August 2018
10.0
Fantastic
Albergue que parece un hotel

Alojamiento limpio, no le falta detalle, tiene buena ubicación y precio asequible. Las habitaciones son grandes y las vistas a la ciudad estupendas.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Caroline
17 August 2018
8.3
Great
Pleasant hostel, spacious dorms, personal available

Nice hostel, spacious dorms, and personal available. The negatives would be the window that did not open in the room and the breakfast which is very expensive 7 euros 90.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
8
Value 8.0
Marie
7 August 2018
9.6
Fantastic

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.6
Fantastic
Very good hostel, I recommend it to everyone.

highly recommend

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
7
Location 7.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.0
Fantastic
20 minutes from the Grande Place, close to the tram line, establishment to advise. Cleanliness, reception, services and accommodation nickel.

Very well

7
Atmosphere 7.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
7.6
Very good

OK

3
Atmosphere 3.0
10
Staff 10.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
10
Safety 10.0
3
Value 3.0
Traveler
8.1
Great
the hotel is well located and its proximity to the quays as well as its brick facade give it a certain charm. It is accessible to all budgets. Sleeping in dormitory can seem unpleasant for those who want calm but it is

a perfect place for a short stay

6
Atmosphere 6.0
6
Staff 6.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
10.0
Fantastic
Nothing to complain about, everything was perfect.

Great hotel

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.4
Fantastic
Clean, quiet, well appointed. A very useful guest kichen (although the state of the stoves is not top). Not in the center, but relatively close. In short: a great value for money

Awesome !

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
7
Location 7.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
9
Facilities 9.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
7.9
Very good
The place is like new, very clean and very modern. Not too far from the center, easily accessible on foot. The only problem is the thirty or so young Italians (holiday class I imagine) who ran all over the halls, snapping

I recommend, but you know the risks of inns ..

5
Atmosphere 5.0
6
Staff 6.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
10
Facilities 10.0
7
Safety 7.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.6
Great
very comfortable and quiet and close to the city center

three good

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
9
Location 9.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
7.9
Very good

Excellent stay

5
Atmosphere 5.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
8.6
Great
Hello, Planes booked a complete dormitory of 10 beds, we were provided 2 dormitories of 10 and 6 partially occupied beds ... The staff is of bad faith without name ... Apart from that the place is top! Slt, Jb

The place is top, unlike the staff ...

10
Atmosphere 10.0
0
Staff 0.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.6
Fantastic
The location is not very central, there are very good attentions, at the reception there is a very friendly staff and something that surprised me is that one of them spoke Spanish (Incredible), the facilities are very good, the rooms despite being shared (

Very well . . !! / Very well. . !!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.3
Fantastic
Good location (accessibility by public transport) the neighborhood does not seem so sure. Very original rooms, furniture and sanitary rooms of excellent quality. Lovely staff. Rich breakfast, but

excellent hotel for young people

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
9
Facilities 9.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.7
Fantastic
Very welcome, good location, tip top place! I recommend it for sure ...

Super establishment

9
Atmosphere 9.0
10
Staff 10.0
9
Location 9.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.1
Great
I am a student in interior architecture and this is one of the first times that I enter a place that I would have liked to draw. Really very beautiful and nice!

very well

7
Atmosphere 7.0
9
Staff 9.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
9.3
Fantastic
An impeccable hostel, 100% recommended if you decide to spend a few days in Brussels.

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
8
Location 8.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
9
Facilities 9.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.3
Great
Reasonable price and tidy enviroment!

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
7
Location 7.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
10.0
Fantastic
I loved my 2 week stay at the Meininger Inn. Perfect atmosphere for many situations, both staying quiet and resting or meeting other travelers and feasting. The multilingual staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
8.0
Great
Very nice and modern rooms, even with TV (despite the dorm). Very friendly and helpful staff.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
9
Staff 9.0
7
Location 7.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Traveler
7.6
Very good
RAS

8
Atmosphere 8.0
6
Staff 6.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
7
Facilities 7.0
6
Safety 6.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
7.0
Very good
For me a hostel "upscale", it's almost like a hotel.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
7
Staff 7.0
5
Location 5.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
7
Safety 7.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
6.7
Good
A little disappointed with the organization of the hostel. We had selected a dorm for 10 people (we were 8 and wanted to be together). On arrival we had 2 rooms of 6 dormitories so we were separated into 2 groups. We asked in.

6
Atmosphere 6.0
3
Staff 3.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
6
Value 6.0
Traveler
7.7
Very good
Hello, We were very satisfied by the reception and the locals. Nevertheless we were surprised by the lack and quality of the material in the kitchen, which disappointed us. Regards,

7
Atmosphere 7.0
7
Staff 7.0
7
Location 7.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
7
Value 7.0
Traveler
8.9
Great
beautiful and spacious room and well equipped at the reception = particularly friendly staff and good advice very very nice I recommend this hostel

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
9
Location 9.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
9
Facilities 9.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Traveler
9.7
Fantastic
I am so satisfied with this hotel that I will book soon for my first class next year. I was totally safe thanks to the vigilance of the staff, especially in the evening and then the hotel has a design that has delighted them

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
9.7
Fantastic
The location is excellent. There is a metro station nearby and you can go by walk to the city centre. The people are very friendly and prepared. The ambiance of the all hotel is amazing. It's not a luxe hotel, but they did their best with the architecture

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
8
Location 8.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Traveler
Very nice location, a very comfortable hostel, in very good condition, clean, the kitchen with everything necessary to be able to have it, a good dining room and the people who attend very cordial. It is to recommend.

Traveler
The staff is friendly and clean. River Recommended !!!!!!!!

Traveler
Very beautiful building. Nice rooms to live. Very clean. All you need to have a good stay.

Traveler
The premises are perfect Prices too, the style of the decor awesome, the cleanliness is also perfect. Everything is well thought out, breakfast at will and very well stocked. Also the location is good not far from a bus and metro line. It's my other

Traveler
The hotel is great, very close to the center walking, about 10 minutes and 3 minutes from a metro stop. This, very new, super clean, the decor is beautiful, the kitchen is new and is the best we have seen in other hostels in Europe. The

Traveler
Very good atmosphere.

Traveler
Very good atmosphere.

Traveler
the location is not the best but good ... it's so big that it does not give you the chance to meet many people ... but I recommend it

Traveler
Very good, everything very clean and a great location!

Traveler
Very welcoming, beautiful setting with a very high cleanliness! Review the kitchen area, which leaves something to be desired!

Traveler
Very spacious, well located hostel. Very clean and tidy in the daily routine. And finally a hostel with washing lotion for washing your hands! Thank you!

Traveler
Absolutely great hostel! A very good atmosphere, ideal for meetings, not too far from the city center .. Rooms and sanitary very clean, beautiful decor, comfortable. Supeeer! I would go back there, that's for sure :)

Traveler
The hotel is easy to find. The welcome is warm and the rooms are spacious and very clean. Pleasant atmosphere. Only negative point: the insulation between the rooms and the corridor ... everything is heard!

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s