Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Madrid - Madrid Motion Hostels

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Hector
26 March 2019
Acceptable

The ubication

Iria
25 March 2019
Super good experience

The girls at the entrance treated me great It is very clean The facilities are fine Super downtown! Next to the Gran Vía and the Callao metro stop. Breakfast is great and it is in the ...

Lionel
24 March 2019
very well

Perfect location

Mohamed
23 March 2019
Bad experience: not good staff

Very cold staff with clients and they speak very badly

Federico
23 March 2019
Good

Excellent location

Sophie
22 March 2019
Good

The breakfast provided by the bar near is great.

Sukhjinder
22 March 2019
Exceptional

Good

Dionisios
21 March 2019
A good experience

The location was perfect.right at the city center. Everything was next to the hotel. The personal was kind and ready to answer questions about the city. The room and the toilet was clean enough!

Paolo
20 March 2019
HUGLY AND IGNORANT

Begoco
19 March 2019
Exceptional

El personal amable, atento y resolutivo.

Beatriz
3 March 2019
Two nights without sleep

Breakfast 0, location 10

Jenny
3 March 2019
Very comfortable and close to ...

Almost everything but the cabins I think are poorly located

A
3 March 2019
overall allright but staff behaviour...

Breakfast is good and location is nice.

Anto22
2 March 2019
Good for a few nights

The ubication..

Christian
1 March 2019
very well

The location is ideal. The breakfast is very good. The hostel is comfortable and clean.

Fernanda
28 February 2019
hostel step in madrid

I liked that I had breakfast and that the Wi-fi was very fast

Melissa
27 February 2019
really good location but the...

the location was perfect near de grand via and the metro the personnal was friendly

Hind
23 February 2019
I recommend the hostel

The guy at the reception, oh my God one of the best guys I've met in my life, sooooo nice and gentle, the room was small but beautiful with a big window so there is plenty of light

Kaitlyn
22 February 2019
Not the best hostel, but...

The location was helpful!

Alen
16 February 2019
Meh

Location, good wifi, breakfast

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s