Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Barcelona - Mellow Barcelona

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Andrés
26 March 2019
No

The attention at reception, which was always very cordial and attentive, however I never saw anyone cleaning the bathrooms completely. There was dirt in one place and another day was still there. There were people ...

Roberto
24 March 2019
Far away from the center and ...

I liked that the bunk beds are covered with curtains and with a dim light next to the bed that you could turn on or off at your whim

Carolina
16 March 2019
Very poor

Basically anything. The other people in my room said the same. I left the place before the real check out and a man in my same room did the same.

Aina
15 March 2019
Luxury freezer

The freezer was a blast, freezing it was nice but the rest of the apartment was worth it

Bookingwaw
15 March 2019
Cool People in Front Desk

The receptionists are cool, people in there was nice

Pieter
12 March 2019
Mierda

One of the staff members was really helpful.

Shakir
12 March 2019
Exceptional

Cleaning condition, behaviour of management and good facilities in an affordable price.

Gkslhadn
11 March 2019
Very poor

Nothing

Alvaro
6 March 2019
Very bad

Miguel
5 March 2019
The stay of my nightmares

The cheap, but they have to know that the beds smell tremendously bad, the bed sheets and more are stained, the whole hostel smells horrible.

Miha
27 February 2019
Passable

Showers and terrace were nice.

Rob
26 February 2019
Pleasant

The views were spectacular. A really beautiful and close escape from the city. You will absolutely love the views.

Vero
23 January 2019
I would not go back, nor would I recommend it

They do not give security, in the loquers, the sheets I do not know if they were used, at least not ironed, only a sheet underneath to cover a blanket of pinchuda wool. I slept dressed, for the very few or nil ...

Afosoriotrujillo
3 January 2019
Excellent accommodation

Excellent

Estoy
10 December 2018
Life is an es ...

People

Daniel
21 November 2018
Best location in the price

Because location, Price,

Martín
19 November 2018
I would not go back

Sharing space with strangers is not my thing.

Lorena
1 November 2018
Times

nothing

Ville
1 November 2018
The place could be managed...

Price is low and WiFi good.

Daniel
23 October 2018
Exceptional

2 mint walk Supermercado, very good view from the window and terrace, frandly people,

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s