Mui Ne - Mui Ne Hills Backpackers

8.5
Great
8.5%
8.5
9.1%
Value 9.1
8.5%
Cleanliness 8.5
8.1%
Location 8.1
8.4%
Staff 8.4
8.3%
Comfort 8.3
8.5%
Overall 8.5
  • Cameronishere
    Outstanding
  • Noa
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Emma
1 April 2019
Pleasant

Pool area was chilled.

Abbie
29 March 2019
Ok but boring.

We were very lucky to be upgraded to a massive room for two nights because it was fully booked out where we originally planned to stay but was great for us. Location was close to beach and you were ...

Cameronishere
27 March 2019
Outstanding

Basically everything was great. Loveky staff, people and atmosphere. Has 3 pools and a bar, best hostel so far.

Saul
27 March 2019
Great fun but not for...

The pool and the social side.

Noa
25 March 2019
Exceptional

The best place to stay in mui ne, good vibes, 3 pools, and restaurant inside the hotel. You don’t need to go our at all. The privet room is the biggest I had in Vietnam!

Irene
11 March 2019
Value for money

Very cheap and with a bar inside the hostel

Quang
11 March 2019
Superb

Room is bigger than my expectation. Facilities also met our demand. Good price.

James
9 March 2019
Perfect for solo travelers and...

This hostel is excellent! I was very pleased to accept a free room upgrade on arrival and the room was spacious and the en suite clean. This is a party hostel so be aware of that however I managed to...

Kathryn
9 March 2019
Pleasant

The hostel was very cheap, had good pool facilities and the sunrise sand dune tour was amazing! The breakfast options are a good price

Nia-haf
8 March 2019
Exceptional

Great atmosphere, good food and cheap night stay. First stop as a solo traveller and never felt alone!

Adrian
17 February 2019
Nice

The hotel was nice

Cambimbero
22 January 2019
Well

The pool and the view of the hotel.

Victor
9 January 2019
Fabulous

The site is amazing, with three swimming pools, a restaurant and a disco, the food is good and not very expensive and the beer is cheap.

Jose
19 December 2018
Pleasant and entertaining

The environment that workers create

Andrea
11 December 2018
Amazing

The facilities are very good and the view they have is incredible, from the best hostels I've been

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s