facebook

Bangkok - Golden Mountain Hostel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Tiyana
20 March 2019
Exceptional

The private room i got after dorm and staff was super helpful

Pendafari
16 March 2019
Good and great location.

The quietness, cleanliness of the room and bathroom, comfortable and clean beds. Hot water. Location wa sgreat next to the old city and Khao San road (15 mjn walk and 40 bath by taxi). You can also ...

Meaghan
22 February 2019
Exceptional

Excellent value for money, clean, comfortable, good location

Camille
1 February 2019
Exceptional

Helpful staff. Good location. Close to Khao San road and the famous temples Clean place Value for money

Ely_83
24 January 2019
Good

Clean and quiet hostel

Luis
18 January 2019
Well

Cleaning

Lilia
10 January 2019
Simple and accessible

The employees were very friendly. The living room in front of our room was very comfortable.

Alicia
25 August 2018
Right quality / price ratio

We booked a private room for 4 people and they gave us a room with 8 beds, so we had plenty of space. The beds are comfortable and the bathroom somewhat small but inside the room ...

Elvira
29 August 2017
Fabulous

The staff very attentive and the beds were very comfortable

Karla
9 May 2017
A super place to rest ...

The beds shared on bunk beds were great, spacious, comfortable, clean. The single room with king bed was great, more beautiful even, a luxury bathroom.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s