Hanoi - Hanoi Central Backpackers Hostel

8.6
Great
8.7%
8.7
8.9%
Value 8.9
8.5%
Cleanliness 8.5
9.3%
Location 9.3
8.8%
Staff 8.8
8.2%
Comfort 8.2
8.7%
Overall 8.7
  • Andrew
    Exceptional
  • Sian-ailin
    Great

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Andrew
2 April 2019
Exceptional

Great location, staff really friendly and helpful.

Stefano
30 March 2019
Hanoi is great!

Location was great, rooms was big enough, bathroom clean, rooftop bar and happy hour really good. There is a daily offer for " unlimited " beer for the happy hour, you just need to request ...

Sian-ailin
27 March 2019
Great

Perfect place to meet people and have a bit of a party. I enjoyed the hype staff, the free beer and the rooftop bar. It was a super easy place to meet people as a solo traveller

Jean-philippe
26 March 2019
Superb

Staff is amazing, speaks english very well. Free beer from 7 to 8 pm is awesome and the breakfast was great. Lovely place in the middle of Hanoï Old Quarter. The terrace on the 8th floor has a ...

Manpreet
24 March 2019
Very good

Sergio
16 March 2019
Fantastic

Nant
11 March 2019
Very good

The hostel is neat and tidy.

Siobhán
7 March 2019
BEST HOSTEL FOR MEETING PEOPLE

Fantastic spot to stay in, very sociable atmosphere, amazing staff

Michaela
5 March 2019
Fine!

We took a trip to Ha Long with Central Backpackers, so we just needed a quick night before we moved on from Hanoi, so this did just fine.

Nathalia
28 February 2019
Well

Nathalia
28 February 2019
Well

Nathalia
28 February 2019
Nice

Friendly staff Good breakfast and free beer. It's fine for the price.

Nathalia
28 February 2019
Nice

Friendly staff Good breakfast and free beer. It's fine for the price.

Daniela
10 January 2019
Fantastic

Good value for money. It has a rooftop bar and the pieces are comfortable with lockers. We booked a tour with the Hostel to Halong bay very good too!

Daniela
10 January 2019
Fantastic

Good value for money. It has a rooftop bar and the pieces are comfortable with lockers. We booked a tour with the Hostel to Halong bay very good too!

Max
16 October 2018
Hostel para party boys/girls

Rooftoop and breakfast was very good

Max
16 October 2018
Hostel para party boys/girls

Rooftoop and breakfast was very good

Nicole
27 August 2018
very well

Nicole
27 August 2018
very well

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s