Montego Bay - Yaad Hostel

8.4
Great
8.6%
8.6
8.7%
Value 8.7
8.5%
Cleanliness 8.5
7.6%
Location 7.6
9.6%
Staff 9.6
8.6%
Comfort 8.6
8.6%
Overall 8.6
  • Antonia
    I enjoyed my stay. Cheneil...
  • Adrien
    Excellent value for money -...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Shane
29 March 2019
Poor

Antonia
24 March 2019
I enjoyed my stay. Cheneil...

I didn’t do breakfast here.

Adrien
19 March 2019
Excellent value for money -...

Staff is very friendly - they take the time to make sure you get the best of your stay at their place. Room is clean and the value for money is very good.

Emerson
17 March 2019
Superb

Staff definitely made the difference while my stay around. They were always ready to provide any support needed. Clean rooms and bathrooms, made the expirience even better. Although I wonder how they ...

Peter
8 March 2019
Quiet area stay in Montego...

The staff were nice, and the bathroom and everywhere were very clean. It's a nice house in a quiet area. I slept in a six dorm room, which I had for myself with shared bathroom across from the ...

Sharmaine
8 March 2019
The time at Wooflip way...

The staff went abouve board tomake us feel at home, we extended our stay another night because of that and infact did 4 nights instead of the originally booked 3 nights.

Tantandes
6 March 2019
Love this place!!

Everything was great! I really enjoyed my stay! The owner is super nice and will do anything to accommodate you. Definitely recommend!!!!

Deloreece
1 March 2019
Very good

The setting was quite relaxing

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Andreas
25 January 2019
Well

Drinks prices okay. Owner very friendly. He has always tried to please all guests.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s