Bangrak Beach - P & T Hostel

8.8
Great
8.8%
8.8
9.1%
Value 9.1
9.0%
Cleanliness 9.0
8.5%
Location 8.5
9.7%
Staff 9.7
8.3%
Comfort 8.3
8.8%
Overall 8.8
  • Martin
    Exceptional
  • Samanta
    Really nice

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Martin
1 April 2019
Exceptional

Lovely owner, cutest dog, walking distance from Samui Airport, 2 minutes from pier to take a boat to Ko Phangan and great food.

Kim-chiara
26 March 2019
Poor

Christa
22 March 2019

Good kitchen!!! nice restaurant, nice Staff, good located

Samanta
15 February 2019
Really nice

staff very helpful

L
15 February 2019

Good value for money, they clean a couple of times a day, you have a toilet in the dorm. Staff was friendly.

Ana
15 December 2018
Fabulous

It is next to a 7eleven, about 10 min walk from the Port and 25 from the Big Buddha. The WiFi is great. The food was very rich and quite cheap compared to the rest of the island. The staff ...

Oriol
19 October 2018
Of the best hostels in ...

Pim & P are the two sisters who run the hostel. They immediately make you feel like family. Stay 100% recommended.

Jordi
10 June 2018
Exceptional

I really liked the hostel. It’s location is great, near by most places. It’s quite at nights which allows you to rest. Rooms and facilities are very clean and the staff is very welcoming and always ...

Elisabet
6 February 2018
Fabulous

What is next to the port and the food very good

Jeronimo
4 February 2018
Just for being close to ...

I felt bad and they let me raise the soup that we bought in the restaurant to the room.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s