Madrid - Safestay Madrid

8.7
Great
8.5%
Atmosphere 8.5
9.0%
Staff 9.0
8.8%
Location 8.8
8.5%
Cleanliness 8.5
8.1%
Facilities 8.1
8.9%
Safety 8.9
9.0%
Value 9.0
  • Carme
    We really liked the treatment, location and facilities
  • Marie
    Very nice hostel with everything you need!

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Carme
11 July 2019
9.1
Fantastic
We really liked the treatment, location and facilities

Full rating an 8

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
8
Facilities 8.0
10
Safety 10.0
8
Value 8.0
Cristina
15 April 2019
7.1
Very good
Economical, clean, family, youthful and cozy

A nice place, with attentive and friendly workers, clean, economical, downtown hostel with subway nearby.

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
6
Location 6.0
6
Cleanliness 6.0
7
Facilities 7.0
8
Safety 8.0
7
Value 7.0
Daruiz
16 September 2018
6.6
Good
Safestay

Standart

6
Atmosphere 6.0
8
Staff 8.0
6
Location 6.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
6
Facilities 6.0
7
Safety 7.0
6
Value 6.0
Christian
11 September 2018
7.0
Very good
Very well

Hostel very good price

6
Atmosphere 6.0
8
Staff 8.0
7
Location 7.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
1
Facilities 1.0
8
Safety 8.0
9
Value 9.0
Marie
3 August 2018
9.7
Fantastic
Very nice hostel with everything you need!

Very good hostel and very very good visit with Erika (wolves tour)!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
8
Staff 8.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Julia
26 June 2018
8.7
Great
A pleasant stay in the heart of the city.

Easy transport access and super staff.

7
Atmosphere 7.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
10
Value 10.0
Manon
14 May 2018
9.1
Fantastic
Top !

We spent three nights with girls. It's clean, secure. Ideally located, the subway is 2 minutes walk. The atmosphere is at the rendezvous, several activities are offered by the hostel (visits, outings, tapas ...). In short we will return without hesitation. Thanks to Carlos and Mika for the evening !!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
9
Staff 9.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
9
Value 9.0
mercedes
1 December 2017
10.0
Fantastic
GREAT, as always, is my favorite shelter and I've been living there for years

Great, stupenda. INSTALLATIONS AND STAFF, SUPER PEEERO, before there were a couple of induction cookers ... they helped a lot, and it shows, and the check out time is also worse than before and ... it shows.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Bruno
8.6
Great
Nice Hostel in Madrid with cheap breakfast

This hostel is clean and safe. The breakfast is good and it is walking distance to the center of Madrid.

9
Atmosphere 9.0
8
Staff 8.0
9
Location 9.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
9
Safety 9.0
9
Value 9.0
Adriana
9.6
Fantastic
Great hostel in Madrid

This hostel is fantastic. I like the location, the building.. and the staff very friendly.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
9
Staff 9.0
10
Location 10.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Maureen
8.7
Great
Si nous revenons à madrid nous reviendrons ici! Bien située, bonne ambiance, bien équipée, super accueil, la formule convenait parfaitement à notre voyage!

Génial !

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
9
Location 9.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
8
Facilities 8.0
6
Safety 6.0
10
Value 10.0
Justine
9.3
Fantastic
J'ai passé deux nuits dans cette auberge début décembre 2014. L'auberge est très bien située avec métro tout près et possibilité de circuler à pieds. Petit-déjeuner compris copieux avec possibilité de supplément. Chambres et espaces communs modernes et pr

Auberge branchée

9
Atmosphere 9.0
9
Staff 9.0
10
Location 10.0
7
Cleanliness 7.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Katheryn
9.6
Fantastic
Everything was great. Sympathetic staff, great activities, super atmosphere, low price, nice building, clean rooms... I had a good time and met really nice people !

Amazing

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
9
Value 9.0
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s