Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Shanghai - Shanghai Meego Qingwen Hotel

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Erin
24 March 2019
Affordable business stay

Great staff Good location

Yongming
19 March 2019
Hotel is OK. Do not...

Contemporary design.

Jacky
18 March 2019
Hospitality and service

Nice location

Tomoya
17 March 2019
Comfortable

Family room was completely private. It had private bathroom. Accidentally we couldn't get water from tap, but they gave us additional water bottles.

Cian
8 March 2019
Disappointing

Location was fine. Bed had curtain which was nice for a little bit of privacy.

Evelyn
27 February 2019
Very comfortable and pleasant stay.

Great location, friendly staff with great English and very clean room.

Nevena
27 February 2019
Exceptional

The room is clean. It is in the center of the city so you can easily go everywhere. It looks exactly like in the photos provided by the hotel. I would deffinitely choose it again!

Jenny
24 February 2019
Would definitely recommend to friends!

It was clean, the staff were super nice! They upgraded our room at check in, which was awesome! We loved the slippers! Also very pleased with the free water bottles in the room!

Witaya
19 February 2019
Excellent room quality in a...

Everything

Pablo
18 February 2019
Exceptional

Great start.hiper clean¡! Super nice rest.

Zeskone
4 February 2019
Great room - strange location.

The comfort of the room is well above average in China. Private shower, large and very comfortable beds, fully renovated furniture. They allowed us to leave our bags after ...

Cristina
31 January 2019
Well

It was close to a disco and in general the location is good.

Laura
20 January 2019
Well

Location and price

Nancy
29 November 2018
Fantastic

The room was beautiful, modern, well lit, very comfortable and clean. We loved it

Veronica
5 November 2018
Nice

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s