Barcelona - Ten To Go Hostel

9.4
Fantastic
9.1%
Atmosphere 9.1
9.5%
Staff 9.5
9.2%
Location 9.2
9.7%
Cleanliness 9.7
9.3%
Facilities 9.3
9.4%
Safety 9.4
9.4%
Value 9.4
  • shuangyue
    prefect location, enthusiasm service and agreeable environment
  • fabien
    Very clean hostel, ideally located near train station and metro

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

shuangyue
7 January 2019
9.9
Fantastic
prefect location, enthusiasm service and agreeable environment

The hotel is amazingly near to the train station, so it spares me from searching the map and also getting up too early to catch up the train. The public space is delicately decorated, everything is clean and agreeable. Even though the breakfast is not included in the price, the free cookie and drink can recompense also. Besides, the most satisfied part is the privacy place in the dorm. I feel safe and conformable with my own space, which is not always the case in the youth hotel. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
9
Value 9.0
fabien
4 December 2018
9.7
Fantastic
Very clean hostel, ideally located near train station and metro

Quiet, clean hostel, very friendly and attentive reception staff. Nice setting with the outdoor patio. Near the train station, metro and stadium. Very good hostel

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Emilie
21 November 2018
9.6
Fantastic
great

Great stay, great hostel

8
Atmosphere 8.0
10
Staff 10.0
9
Location 9.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Andrea
3 November 2018
8.3
Great
Great and no noise

We were great! Those of friendly reception, we slept great. There are coffees, juices, free cookies. Good price

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
9
Value 9.0
Anne-Laure
25 September 2018
10.0
Fantastic
Perfect hostel, clean and super nice!

The Ten To Go Hostel is without a doubt the best hostel in Barcelona. It is super clean and well maintained by the staff really involved, and offers many amenities. This makes you feel at home and make more great encounters. The atmosphere is really nice and at the dormitory level privacy is respected so big point! The stay was perfect from beginning to end and I recommend it to anyone visiting Barcelona !!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
David
26 August 2018
9.6
Fantastic
Agréable, tranquille, propre, chaleureuse, prix plus que correct

Très bonne auberge, je la recommande vivement

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
9
Location 9.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
9
Facilities 9.0
10
Safety 10.0
9
Value 9.0
Clement
28 June 2018
9.9
Fantastic
A real pleasure to stay at this Inn

The receptionists are super friendly and trilingual, available and do not hesitate to direct you, or just chat with you. The place is warm, modern, comfortable. Its proximity to the train station and subway lines make it a good location. The dormitories allow a little privacy with a curtain and a small lamp (which is the case of few hostels). The housekeeping is impeccable, the kitchen is open and functional, with the bonus of a great coffee machine for good espresso before starting the day. I'm not at my first hostel and I can say that this one definitely out of the lot

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
9
Location 9.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Javier
14 June 2018
10.0
Fantastic
Mi estancia en ten to go

Es un lugar tanquilo en el los compañeros deacansan y sin maols rollos. El personal es muy educado y servicial. En fin,un buen lugar donde desconectar y recomendar. Contento de haber podido diafrutar estos dias. Les auguro un buen futuro. Atentamente,un saludo.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Fabien
16 May 2018
10.0
Fantastic
a great place to stay and an amazing host. Thank you.

the place is clean, beautiful, well located, and Louis is an amazing host. Do not hesitate, go to the TEN TO GO HOSTEL, we had a great time here

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
anais
23 April 2018
8.0
Great
Very well

Good hostel

8
Atmosphere 8.0
8
Staff 8.0
8
Location 8.0
8
Cleanliness 8.0
6
Facilities 6.0
8
Safety 8.0
10
Value 10.0
Felix
20 April 2018
7.3
Very good
Relaxing atmosphere

A good quiet hostel. The beds are comfortable, everything is well thought out. Few noises at night.

6
Atmosphere 6.0
7
Staff 7.0
6
Location 6.0
9
Cleanliness 9.0
9
Facilities 9.0
8
Safety 8.0
6
Value 6.0
kevin
16 March 2018
10.0
Fantastic
nickel

good hostel good place and the innkeeper nice t indicates yout what has seen in barcelona and where there is atmosphere

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Matt
10.0
Fantastic
Well located

The hostel is very near from the main train station. There is a nice patio with a pool. The rooms are spacious the beds comfortable and the atmosphere is very nice people respect each other.

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
10
Facilities 10.0
10
Safety 10.0
10
Value 10.0
Robyn
9.1
Fantastic
Great brand new hostel in Barcelona

Lots of clean open working spaces. The beds are comfortable and sturdy with curtains for privacy and personal plugs for your gadgets. They also have a storage box underneath the bed for your belongings. The staff are amazing!

10
Atmosphere 10.0
10
Staff 10.0
10
Location 10.0
10
Cleanliness 10.0
8
Facilities 8.0
8
Safety 8.0
8
Value 8.0
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s