Uppsala - Vandrarhem Uppsala Centralstation

7.8
Very good
7.8%
7.8
7.4%
Value 7.4
7.9%
Cleanliness 7.9
9.1%
Location 9.1
8.3%
Staff 8.3
6.7%
Comfort 6.7
7.8%
Overall 7.8
  • Sonja
    Nice and re-recommendable
  • Mrtraveller96
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

One
21 March 2019
Nice hostel, very central but...

Central place. Close to everything. Reasonable prices.

Andrew
2 March 2019
Huge let down

Sonja
4 February 2019
Nice and re-recommendable

The bed was super comfortable and the shower and bathroom was clean and fresh. The reception 24h and entrance whenever you wanted. Also the breakfast was really good and vegan friendly alterntives as ...

Nataliia
24 January 2019
Good

I stayed there for 2 nights. The room was very small:) and without fresh air. In general everything was good, location, safety, calm. I could use the kitchen, cooked.

Mrtraveller96
24 January 2019
Exceptional

Location! It's so so close to the train station, but far away enough to not hear the trains.

Iván
21 January 2019
Nice

Clean place and nice staff. I practice the service, fast and without complications.

Walter
4 January 2019
very well

I liked the accommodation location, the attention of the workers who are very friendly and the cleanliness in general was fine.

Casla87
4 October 2018
Tiny room

The location is excellent, and the service was good.

Ximena
28 September 2018
very well

The location is excellent and the cleanliness of the hostel also.

Laura
22 April 2018
Passable

The ubication

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s