Cat Ba - Victor Charlie Hostel

8.1
Great
7.9%
7.9
8.4%
Value 8.4
7.6%
Cleanliness 7.6
8.8%
Location 8.8
8.5%
Staff 8.5
6.9%
Comfort 6.9
7.9%
Overall 7.9
  • Sergio
    Exceptional
  • Mary
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Sergio
3 March 2019
Exceptional

Location, beds, price, friendly staff

Mary
27 February 2019
Exceptional

Clean and modern.

Manuel
9 February 2019
Exceptional

The staff is really friendly! I lost my wallet in the ferry and the girl at the reception managed it, she gave me a lift to the harbour, and finally I got it back with everything inside! The location ...

Pablo
31 January 2019
I loved it

All new, very clean, excellent staff and always willing to help, excellent breakfasts and perfect boat tour with very few people and had the best price.

Laura
29 November 2018
Very good

Really kind staff

Michael
13 November 2018
Superb

Kind staff and great location. 2 min walking distance for the nearest bars and some great street food.

Victoria
1 October 2018
Worse than expected

The package that offered us prices for the tour was perfect in relation quality / price.

Camila
28 September 2018
Exceptional

Very good, especially in relation to quality and price. Super well located and very clean

Barbara
6 September 2018
Good accommodation

It was not the indicated accommodation, it was around Victor Charlie, although the facilities were very good, they offer cheaper tour than the agencies.

Luis
29 August 2018
Very improvable

Not bad for the price that came out, as it was very cheap. The family is very nice although only the child speaks English. They provided us with facilities to take a bus and they have motorcycles to rent

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s