facebook

Jericoacoara - Villa Chic Hostel Pousada

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Angel
19 March 2019
Exceptional

the breakfast is very good

Angel
19 March 2019
Exceptional

the breakfast is very good

Naama
9 March 2019
Superb

The room was very nice and clean, the breakfast was great, the staff were nice, the location is very good.

Sofia
6 March 2019
Passable

Hostel was clean.

Anderson
5 March 2019
Great value for money and...

Surround is quiet and calm! It's a great distance on foot to those cool spots in Jeri! The staff is really welcoming and helpful! Breakfast is good! Fabiano the owner makes you fell home and is ...

Rene
3 March 2019
Exceptional

Very good breakfast. Good location Very good rooms

Silvina
28 February 2019
Well

The hostel itself. Very careful and modern. Comfortable and the people who attended very supportive. I would go back

Silvina
28 February 2019
Well

The hostel itself. Very careful and modern. Comfortable and the people who attended very supportive. I would go back

Monica
23 February 2019
Exceptional

Cleanliness and, staff attention

Monica
23 February 2019
Exceptional

Cleanliness and, staff attention

Greg
22 February 2019
Perfect choice

Excellent modern and clean hostel with comfy beds and good breakfast. Easy access to the town and beach

Sandra
22 February 2019
Tranquility

The staff very friendly and concerned.

Sandra
22 February 2019
Tranquility

The staff very friendly and concerned.

Femke
16 February 2019
Fabulous

Located in a quiet partnof the main street about a 10 minute walk to the beach. Great breakfast and comfy beds as well as good lockers and a nice little pool area.

Martin
12 February 2019
Well

Breakfast

Martin
12 February 2019
Well

Breakfast

Marina
11 February 2019
Wellbeing and peace

The design in general. Very comfortable beds. The bathrooms are very nice. I felt very comfortable in my room. As if he were at my house. It is beautiful and impeccable. Very satisfied.

Marina
11 February 2019
Wellbeing and peace

The design in general. Very comfortable beds. The bathrooms are very nice. I felt very comfortable in my room. As if he were at my house. It is beautiful and impeccable. Very satisfied.

Marine
8 February 2019
Good

Clean, huge rooms, good breakfast

André
30 January 2019
Exceptional

The bed was always clean

Jörg
8 January 2019
Fabulous

Great breakfast, very comfortable room

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s