Hostels in Amagasaki

Suchen Sie Hostels, Herbergen, ein günstiges Hotel, Ferienwohnungen, Zimmer auf dem Land, Bed & Breakfast, oder eine Pension in Amagasaki ? Finde die besten Angebote in Amagasaki auf Dorms.com. Jeden Monat buchen tausende Menschen von jung bis alt Last-Minute Unterkünfte zum besten Preis in ganz Amagasaki: Im Zentrum, Studentenviertel, nahe Bushaltestellen, Bahnhöfen, Flughäfen und in der Nähe von allen Attraktionen in Amagasaki.

Hotel Hostels und Jugendherbergen - Hotel Livemax Amagasaki

Mit erschwinglichen Zimmern mit einer Mikrowelle und kostenfreiem Internetzugang (LAN) erwartet Sie das Hotel Livemax nur 1 Gehminute vom Bahnhof Hanshin Amagasaki entfernt.

Economy hotel Hostels und Jugendherbergen - Amagasaki Central Hotel

Nur 5 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Hanshin Amagasaki entfernt bietet das Amagasaki Central Hotel Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN. An der Rezeption können Sie einen Laptop ausleihen und in der Lobby steht Ihnen ein kostenfreier PC zur Verfügung.

Hotel Hostels und Jugendherbergen - Stay Hotel

Das Stay Hotel begrüßt Sie in Amagasaki. Die Unterkunft verfügt über eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN. Alle Zimmer im Hotel sind mit einem Flachbild-TV ausgestattet. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet.

Hotel Hostels und Jugendherbergen - Hotel First Stay Amagasaki

Das Hotel First Stay Amagasaki liegt in Amagasaki und bietet kostenfreie Fahrräder. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen Flachbild-Sat-TV und ein eigenes Bad. Die Unterkunft verfügt über eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN.

Love hotels Hostels und Jugendherbergen - Xenia Amagasaki

Das Xenia Amagasaki bietet kostenfreies WLAN und Blick auf die Stadt Amagasaki. Die Unterkunft verfügt über eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Jedes Zimmer im Hotel verfügt über einen Schreibtisch.

Hostelbesitzer und -manager
Registrieren Sie Ihr Hostel jetzt in unserem brandneuen Extranet.

Student housing - Hostels - Coworking in Amagasaki (Japan)

Students, international students, interns, backpackers, roomates and digital nomads can book cheap dorms and safe private rooms in downtown Amagasaki, close to boarding schools, high schools, colleges, halls of residence and universities, close to buses or train stations, airports or major attractions in Amagasaki.

Hotel Hostels - Hotel Livemax Amagasaki

Featuring affordable rooms with a microwave and free wired internet access, Hotel Livemax is just a 1-minute walk from Hanshin Amagasaki Station. Air-conditioned rooms feature neutral colours and soft lighting.

Economy hotel Hostels - Amagasaki Central Hotel

A 5-minute walk from Hanshin Amagasaki Train Station, Amagasaki Central Hotel offers accommodations with free Wi-Fi. Laptop rentals are available at the front desk and a free-use PC is provided at the lobby.

Hotel Hostels - Stay Hotel

Stay Hotel is situated in Amagasaki. The accommodation features a 24-hour front desk and free WiFi is available. All rooms in the hotel are fitted with a flat-screen TV. The private bathroom is equipped with a bath.

Hotel Hostels - Hotel First Stay Amagasaki

Situated in Amagasaki, Hotel First Stay Amagasaki offers free bikes. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a private bathroom. The accommodation features a 24-hour front desk and free WiFi.

Love hotels Hostels - Xenia Amagasaki

Situated in Amagasaki, 6 km from Tamino Shrine, Xenia Amagasaki offers accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking. The accommodation features a 24-hour front desk and room service for guests.

Hotel Hostels - Miyako Hotel Amagasaki

Located only a 6-minute walk from Hanshin Amagasaki Train Station, Miyako Hotel Amagasaki offers accommodation at a 100-metre tall tower with Osaka/Kobe skyline views. The hotel offers 6 dining options and rooms with free WiFi.

Hotel Hostels - HOTEL VISCHIO AMAGASAKI by GRANVIA

Just 100 metres from JR Amagasaki Train Station, HOTEL VISCHIO AMAGASAKI by GRANVIA offers a restaurant and public parking (charges apply). Rooms feature a flat-screen TV and free WiFiaccess.

Hotel Hostels - Y\'s HOTEL Hanshin Amagasaki Ekimae

Open from November 2017, Y's HOTEL Hanshin Amagasaki Ekimae is located in Amagasaki. Amagasaki Station is a 2-minute walk from the property. Guests can reach Osaka Umeda Station in 7 minutes by train.

Landlords and property managers
Register now your hostel on our brand new Extranet.