Hostels in Kampong Tanjong Pechah

Suchen Sie Hostels, Herbergen, ein günstiges Hotel, Ferienwohnungen, Zimmer auf dem Land, Bed & Breakfast, oder eine Pension in Kampong Tanjong Pechah ? Finde die besten Angebote in Kampong Tanjong Pechah auf Dorms.com. Jeden Monat buchen tausende Menschen von jung bis alt Last-Minute Unterkünfte zum besten Preis in ganz Kampong Tanjong Pechah: Im Zentrum, Studentenviertel, nahe Bushaltestellen, Bahnhöfen, Flughäfen und in der Nähe von allen Attraktionen in Kampong Tanjong Pechah.

Homestay Hostels und Jugendherbergen - Gold Coast Morib 2 Room apartment

Das Gold Coast Morib 2 Room apartment erwartet Sie mit einer Terrasse in Kampong Tanjong Pechah in der Region Selangor. Ein eigener Balkon ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Die Privatunterkunft verfügt über einen Flachbild-TV.

Aparthotel Hostels und Jugendherbergen - Gold Coast Morib Ain Studio

Das Gold Coast Morib Ain Studio in Kampong Tanjong Pechah bietet Unterkünfte mit einem Flachbild-TV. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Badewanne, kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten und einem Haartrockner ausgestattet. Das Aparthotel bietet einen Whirlpool.

Hostelbesitzer und -manager
Registrieren Sie Ihr Hostel jetzt in unserem brandneuen Extranet.

Hostels in Kampong Tanjong Pechah

Looking for a hostel in Kampong Tanjong Pechah? Look no further, all the good deals in Kampong Tanjong Pechah are on Dorms.com. Like thousands of other people every month, book your hostel securely at the best price in all neighbourhoods of Kampong Tanjong Pechah. On this site, you can easily find a hostel downtown, in a trendy neighbourhood; a hostel in the student- university district, close to bus or train stations, airports or major attractions of Kampong Tanjong Pechah.

Homestay Hostels - Gold Coast Morib 2 Room apartment

Set in Kampong Tanjong Pechah in the Selangor region, Gold Coast Morib 2 Room apartment has a terrace. Guests have a private balcony. The homestay features a flat-screen TV. Guests can relax in the garden at the property.

Aparthotel Hostels - Gold Coast Morib Ain Studio

Set in Kampong Tanjong Pechah, Gold Coast Morib Ain Studio provides accommodation with a flat-screen TV. There is a private bathroom with bath in all units, along with free toiletries and a hair dryer. The aparthotel offers a hot tub.

Hostel owners and managers
Register now your hostel on our brand new Extranet.